Consulting Center

Career and training in our company

Consulting Center pays major attention to professional growth, as well as to obtaining knowledge and skills that can only be acquired by working daily in valuation and legal services markets.

We value ideas of every member of the team, encourange initiative and innovative approaches to tasks. We provide our employees with environment that helps them to advance professionally, personally and in their careers.

Our requirements to candidates vary depending on the chosen area, but the basic requirements are same for everybody: professionalism, motivation, sense of purpose, initiative, responsibility, enthusiasm, communications skills.

Consulting Center provides the following means of raising qualification and forming the team:

  • Recruitment of students for legal practice. During this period students are given opportunity to have a close look at our company, and try themselves in various areas of our activities. This should help them decide their future professional dedication and area of practice.
  • Probation of near-graduate students, for them to intensively train and acquire some basic skills.
  • High interest in hiring young responsible and active people, who are ready to grow professionally, treat their job consciously and improve their foreign languages skills.

If you want to apply, please send you CV to info@centr-k.com.ua.

Центр Консалтинга

Обучение и карьерный рост в компании

Большое внимание Центр Консалтинга уделяет получению профессионального опыта, а также знаний и навыков, приобретаемых в процессе ежедневной работы на рынке оценочных и юридических услуг.

Мы ценим идеи каждого члена команды, поощряем инициативу и инновационные подходы в работе. Мы предоставляем нашим сотрудникам благоприятные условия для профессионального развития, личностного и карьерного роста.

К кандидатам на работу в компании предъявляются различные требования в зависимости от выбранных направлений деятельности, но базовыми критериями для выбора сотрудников являются профессионализм, мотивация, целеустремленность, проявление инициативы, ответственность, энтузиазм, навыки коммуникации.

Для повышения квалификации и формирования контингента сотрудников в Центре Консалтинга предусмотрено следующее:

  • Проведение набора студентов для прохождения практики. В этот период практикантам предоставляется возможность не только познакомиться с компанией, но и попробовать себя в разных сферах нашей деятельности, что поможет определиться с будущей профессиональной специализацией и направлением деятельности.
  • Проведение для студентов старших курсов стажировки — как углубленной подготовки к профессиональной деятельности, а также возможности овладения основными практическими навыками работы.
  • Заинтересованность в привлечении в нашу команду молодых, ответственных и энергичных людей, от которых мы ждем готовность профессионально развиваться, добросовестно относиться к работе, совершенствовать навыки владения иностранным языком.

Для рассмотрения кандидатур претендентов следует отправить резюме на info@centr-k.com.ua.